Earl Campbell joins KTBB on Radio Row.

Earl Campbell won the Heisman Trophy in 1977. That was only a portent of things to come. In seven seasons with the Houston Oiliers, Campbell would be named All Pro three times, would play in five Pro Bowls and would be named Offensive Player of the Year three times. Known as the “Tyler Rose,” Earl Campbell joined Bill Coates and Jamie Lent on Radio Row at Super Bowl XLV.