Today is Thursday July 02, 2020
go to ktbb homepage
mobile homepage
listen to our live streams

Scholastic All Stars

View Current Winners!

What is the Scholastic All Stars Program?

Students from throughout our listening area will be considered for this elite team. Students selected to the team will be invited, along with three guests, to our end of the school year banquet in May.

All recipients receive a plaque and scholarship money. The amount depends on donations to the program and other fund raising activities. All nominees must be in the senior class and underclassmen are ineligible.

RULES: We need the very best "students" from a high school's senior class. Each school is allowed two (2) nominations but there can only be one winner per school.

All Stars Winners Archive

sas promo graphic
sas promo graphic